Dano5430 57 / M
"Looking for younger men (college students)"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2012

To view all of
Dano5430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dano5430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,810,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michiganmuscle51
Michigan, United States
SweatyPassion69
Michigan, United States
chattynearlowel2
Michigan, United States
Biguy223211
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dano5430 57/M
Lansing, Michigan
In need of younger, Gen
Introduction
I'm single and Bi, HIV neg, ddf. into muscle worship. Very discreet.

My Ideal Person Younger guys looking for a nsa hook up, must be HIV- and ddf. If you're looking for a simple blow and go, road head or something simple that pleases you I'm the man for that. Also if you would like to just lay back for a total body work over I'm enjoy that also. No recep. needed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a young man with brown hair, short beard, dark
eyes, nice smile and tone body. oh ya a kind open personality.:))

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dano5430's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1960
Hometown: Lansing, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses