Dancingcrazy 42 / F
"Hello San Diego!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
Dancingcrazy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dancingcrazy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,775,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
mslacouple4fun2
Montana, United States
Hawaiicouple88
Hawaii, United States
robandjplays
California, United States
threesumcum69
California, United States
patysabrosa123
Region Metropolitana, Chile
DDblondienstud
Arizona, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
 
Status
Dancingcrazy 42/F
San Diego, California
Introduction
Worked as a dancer in Las Vegas for over ten years, met a successful man who moved me to Arizona. What a mistake. He's boring, Arizona is boring, the people are boring! I want excitement like I had in Vegas. Beautiful people, parties, glamor, music,FUN.Recently visited San Diego with a dancer friend of mine, what fun, what a city. I'm home baby. I am very attractive young woman, seeking someone like me who enjoys dancing, working out and beautiful sexy women (or a sexy couple.).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dancingcrazy's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: homemaker/dancer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None