DancingJoker 37 / M
"Killer heels!! Keep them on in the bedroom?"
Göteborg, Anhui, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
DancingJoker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DancingJoker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
badasskitty1972
Oklahoma, United States
asianxxxdresser
Arizona, United States
smallfox2015
Warmland, Sweden
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
femboiusa
Illinois, United States
Gizatrsns24
Abruzzi, Italy
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
TSeaBlech
Washington, United States
 
Status
DancingJoker 37/M
Göteborg, 1 , Sweden
Friend me people!! The balls in your court..soon maybe your mouth
Introduction
If I hotlist you, its to hope you will take a chance on a standard member and send a message my way xxxx

Snowboard loving, party boy, that has a geek side...love to read as well as do sports. Basketball, football and snowboarding.
Love to go out to bars, clubs, restaurants and gigs. Not afraid to chill out home, with just a book some wine...well mostly beer.
Tall guy, fit and with a very healthy appetite for sex.
Work in Gothenburg/Göteborg but from London.
I like to travel, not just to go boarding, but to see the world....huge fan of the USA.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? tough one...but the main thing would be to have a girly side. Meaning having a interest in sexy underwear, high heels and skirt/blouse or dresses....not saying that tomboys arent sexy but nothing gets me hot than a sexy pair of legs walking past in heels making that bum sway.....wow!

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Göteborg, Anhui, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Kontorssysslor (kontor/butik)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: