Dan163 51 / M
"Chivalry is not dead, just missing. Want to help find it?"
Mason City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dan163's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dan163 51/M
Mason City, Iowa
Introduction
I do not know what you would like to know about me, so if I do not answer any or all of your questions, just ask.
Me: straight, as in NOT bi in any way, single, white, male, no children, non-smoker, D&D free(tested 4/28/14), non-drinker (you can)
Sexually I am pretty open to almost anything (no "real" pain, no watersports).
I am NOT a gym rat, but I try to make it to the gym three times a week.
I have my own standards of conduct, I realize it may sound like a strange concept in this day and age, I will NOT: cheat, lie, or steal, and I am a die hard romantic( chivalry is not dead, just badly wounded). If you would like to see a photo, just ask. I will not put one here.
If I contact you via message or IM and you do not want to continue- just say: no thanks, get lost, whatever you like. I would prefer a hard "no" to not knowing what's going on. Them I'll add you to the list I have of people that I know do not want contact with me. I am not here to mess with anyone's life or family. Unless you tell me otherwise I will treat everyone with respect and due consideration. If you want me to talk to you/treat you like a slut, whore, cheap whatever, you will have to tell me.
Thank you for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for:
some new friends, ladies or couples, whether it's as just friends, friends with benefits, someone to go to swinger(lifestyle) events, or even find my "soul mate". I am not really picky.
What I do NOT need: dishonesty, head games, or pushy people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dan163's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mason City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: