Damnocles 40 / M
"Looking to start the New Year off Right!"
Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
Damnocles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Damnocles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Damnocles 40/M
Waconia, Minnesota
Its 4:35 and I would really love to eat some pussy right. Everyone has midnight cravings right well that is mine.
So after i have decided to come back on. I apologize if not a lot herr as i am slowly updating this. I have moved to the sgakopee area now.

Little about me. I am 37 divorced male. Open minded and generally like to have fun. I am open to trying anything new or in the very least once .... twice, lol. I am a musician on the side and also retired army.

So if you wanna know more or if by chance this sounds like your particular brand of vodka so to speak then I would love to hear from you.

  • 40 / male
  • Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses