Dafken1978 40 / M
"Voorlopig genoeg aan liefdesrelaties"
Gent, *Oost Vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
Dafken1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dafken1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anastasia021188
single, Belgium
valeriesoumise77
celibataire, Belgium
bi_linda1993
noord brabant, Netherlands
jadore555
Mustasaari, Finland
snoesje85
Aalst, België
gymbunny24fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Charmel2014
celibataire, Belgium
GeileAylene
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
bigboobiesforfun
Antwerp, Belgium
 
Status
Dafken1978 40/M
Gent, *Oost Vlaanderen , Belgium
Looking for contact with older woman.
Introduction
Kan het single zijn best wel gewoon worden, maar ik mis toch net dat ietsje meer.

My Ideal Person Een verzorgde dame en met dezelfde bedoelingen, anders zouden we ons hier toch niet aanmelden.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vindt het zalig om te strelen en likken aan de voeten.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
/

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dafken1978's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Gent, *Oost Vlaanderen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Meestergast
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None