DaddyNeedsDong 52 / M
"Daddy needs a YOUNG BUCK"
Round Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
DaddyNeedsDong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyNeedsDong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_johnnyc72491
Texas, United States
rm_Ryno_04
Illinois, United States
wels52
Upper Austria, Austria
greenback15
Illinois, United States
yamr6er
Wisconsin, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
princess1power
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DaddyNeedsDong 52/M
Round Lake, Illinois
Dad needs some big thick cock,SOON!!!!
Introduction
Daddy loves pleasing a nice young buck with a big strong cock that loves to be worshipped!!!

Daddys very oral and loves a throbbing cock balls deep down my throat till ya blow your sweet tasty load!!

Lets go Boys Come over and GAG ME with your MANHOOD

Im very very clean and upfront, don't play the games,you either wanna GREAT BLOWJOB or ya don't. Figure it out before ya contact me!!! Not a SLUT but yes a bit of a COCK WHORE!! Love sucking cock everyday!!!!

STILL WONDERING WHEN THE 'ADULTS' ARE GETTIN HERE1111



**All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.**

My Ideal Person My Ideal guy is one who is young,hung,and full of some tasty cream, who wants nothing more than to get his rocks off whenever HE wants NO QUESTION ASKED you hit me up and I'm at your service you leave smiling and I'm protein enriched Why do you all make this so hard!?!?!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Round Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: cable tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: