DaddyNBabygirl14 46 / 34 / C
"We are FWB and looking for some fun!"
Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
DaddyNBabygirl14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyNBabygirl14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,870,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jc73012
Oklahoma, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
rm_ffwp1488
Oklahoma, United States
mild2wildXTC
Oklahoma, United States
stanamaplzr4u
Michigan, United States
bard1537
Missouri, United States
jaycanbefun2005
California, United States
BeastandBeauty
Oklahoma, United States
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
 
Status
DaddyNBabygirl14 46/C
Harrah, Oklahoma
Babygirl is looking for some action and yes I play separately from my fwb.
Introduction
We are best friends and lovers, have been for the past 9 years. We are a blast to be around and very funny!! Besides having great personalities we are two sexy mutha fuckas!!!! We are truly a dynamic duo and a force to be reckon with! We are both musicians and love to play all types of music. He can play the drums and guitar while I play the violin and guitar. We both enjoy small intimate gatherings at our home (we don’t have children so we prefer to host when playing naughty), fishing, and whatever comes to mind. He is a sensual lover who aims to please and trust me ladies he will leave you with a big smile. He is absolutely sexy as hell with beautiful blue eyes that can make your pussy wet and your knees weak. He is totally straight for all you bi or bi curious guys!!!! She is one sexy little bitch!!! She has long dark hair and smokey brown eyes. She likes to stay in shape, but isn’t the Barbie doll type. She loves men and women. She is very dominate when it comes to her being with another woman. She loves to satisfy her partners’ needs!!! We really enjoy meeting and tasting new people. If you like what you read please send us a message.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person B]We are looking for couples with a bisexual female and single ladies preferred. We do play separately as we are fwb only! Single guys don't beat down the page as I am selective who I play with. We prefer to host and he will cook you a yummy dinner! We are wanting to make long lasting friendships, but if it’s a one-time deal that is fine with us. We are not looking for a serious relationship, replacing each other, or our next spouse! We just want to have some fun with like-minded sexy people. We don’t want drama of any kind or pushy people. We are both professional people who have demanding schedules therefore the evening is best for us when it comes to play! We request that you be disease and drug free. Please be good about your hygiene.

Information
  • 46/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1972 June 24, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Medical Industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses