Dabombs10 43 / 40 / C
"Let's make this happen!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 7, 2005

To view all of
Dabombs10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dabombs10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cjcasey1993
Hawaii, United States
geosco1
Hawaii, United States
rm_bdwc99
Hawaii, United States
mark458_ca
British Columbia, Canada
so160616xxx
British Columbia, Canada
richtersrc2
Hesse, Germany
supercock08
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Mblaine68
British Columbia, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Dabombs10 43/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Back in Victoria for a bit, guys she's dying for a good massage!
Introduction

According to him she is a luscious, beautiful and smooth oriental girl , long black hair, shaved, 5' 6", 130 pounds, loves sex but has very limited experience in "group" activities and is very bi-curious. Although limited in experience she loves the attention of several men (and quite possibly a woman) at the same time. She is a Big fan of DP!

According to her, he is a handsome male works out and can go for hours (so can she ) straight, 5' 11", 150 pounds and experienced. Although experienced, he is very open minded and easy going easily adaptable to most situations (likes to watch and participate...)

*************************************


My Ideal Person
The reason we are on this site is really quite simple... My wife is admittingly insatiable - It excites her that she can tell me that she'd love to get bent over by some other guy and make me watch/join in... I love that about her and she knows it.

So... what do you do... well, here is a little bit about our first "group" experience together with a lucky fellow we met here on AdultFriendFinder!

After about 2 months of being members on this site we finally came in contact with a guy from Vancouver who really wanted to make it happen. As we have lots of photos here of us, he was more than willing to share some of himself. This is not usually the case so it caught our attention immediately.

We decided to meet at a hotel room in Victoria and my wife and I arrived about 1/2 hour early to "set up" I blindfolded her and put her on all fours on the bed and we waited for our new friend to arrive. He did, and I invited him inside our hotel room. She had never met this guy before and as soon as he was inside I brought him over to the bed to introduce him to her. She was facing away from us on all fours with her butt up in the air wearing a tartan "school girl" outfit and black leather boots. He seemed a bit nervous but had this continuously huge smile on his face. I reached over (giving Alan a quick wink) and pulled her slightly exposed g-string panties aside to reveal her beautiful smooth butt and she was DRIPPING WET!!! Now, by dripping wet I mean it literally. There we stood staring at my wife's ass and there was the most beautiful pussy you can imagine with a 6 inch strand of pussy juice hanging from her clit. I've never seen a guys eyes pop out of his head like that before!!!

Our new friend and I then screwed her over and over again for 3 hours and ever since she has been addicted to two cocks inside her at the same time (Yes, we double dicked her!).

The most amazing thing of all happened after we left our exhausted friend to sleep in the room. We had only just left the room and were into the hallway and my wife looked at me and said "I can't believe you let me do that, I feel so slutty - THANK YOU!!!"

WOW!!! What a girl!

We would now really love to get 2 or 3 guys together (maybe a girl or two also!) and have some fun!

We are easy going, fun to be with, healthy and clean and just love to be naughty!

xoxo!


Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Chinese (Cantonese)
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1974 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Real Estate Real Estate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None