DS110165 52 / 47 / C
"New Year looking to meet new people"
Westminster, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2002

To view all of
DS110165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DS110165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
DS110165 52/C
Westminster, Colorado
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


We are a dedicated couple with children at home (who must always come first). We have met several single females and couples and have had an overall positive experience. Female has been with other females and enjoyed the experiences immensely.

We enjoy traveling and love seeing new places and meeting new people. Taking a weekend off and staying at a hotel in the mountains is also high on the list.
Dining out is one of our favorite things to do. Love to play strip poker or truth or dare (the child in us). We don't smoke, but drink socially. We love to act as spontaneous as our busy lives allow.

I (the female) love meeting new people (especially females) and trying things I have not tried previously. I am very oral and multi-O. When I don't wax, I am a true blonde. I love vibrators, dildos (not as much as vibrators), photos, and just about anything short of pain.

We are looking for a like minded female/couple to meet - and see where it leads. We are real, and have recently decided to try and find the right female/couple with a little more determination. Since we are relatively new to this we are looking for a soft swap. Oral and touching can be a part, but we don't feel ready (or comfortable) with anything more. We met a couple who thankfully explained the ropes a little better, and they re-iterated that we need to stick with what we are comfortable with. If we do meet the right couple in the right situation we would consider a full swap, but to keep things simple we are only looking for soft.

We are willing to travel and would love to meet a couple in another state for recurring encounters. We have numerous photos on our profile (and more in our albums). Invite us to yours and if/when we accept take a look. We have been invited to many networks where there are no photos to view. We will typically delete you if you do not have photos to share. Also, when we are invited or send an invite we are assuming there is a mutual interest - if we do not hear from you we will normally remove you.

We are patient and cautiously optimistic. Hope to find the right people for fun and friendship.

My Ideal Person A female/couple who is open and honest. Would like to chat or webcam first (to become comfortable with each other), and see where it leads.

We also believe there must be some chemistry when meeting. We have met couples who were not interested in us and vice versa. We respect that and hope everyone we meet feels the same way (if we are not interested we will be as honest as we can). The way we look at it - we met new friends.


Only serious/real people need reply - if we say we are going to meet you we will be there and hope for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DS110165's responses

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westminster, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, NA
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1965 April 22, 1970
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D