"Looking for True friends to share the feelings."
Burdwan, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
DOSTIKAROGI19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DOSTIKAROGI19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
*, Bangladesh
Arunachal Pradesh, India
Me sirf sex chat krti hu or much nhi, Bangladesh
Andhra Pradesh, India
Bihar, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Jharkhand, India
Bihar, India
Burdwan, West Bengal , India
Let us see How our Friendship goes.............................
Here for Fun, Fun people and Lot of new friends. Let us See.=

My Ideal Person Don't Panic............ Its ME.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DOSTIKAROGI19's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Burdwan, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1975
Travels to: VIJAYWADA, Andhra Pradesh, India
Hometown: GURGAON, Haryana, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: SERVICE
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None