DMag86 31 / M
"Trusoldier"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
DMag86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DMag86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
body2body305
Florida, United States
leggs101
Florida, United States
ninaredhots305
Florida, United States
GreenEyes33411
Florida, United States
SugarCocaine
Texas, United States
JulianaChr
Oslo, Norway
daddybbcslut
Florida, United States
badbutt92
Florida, United States
tycino
Florida, United States
 
Status
DMag86 31/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I'm a student currently working on my masters degree in clinical social work. I'm also a soldier in the army. I'm hard working, dedicated, motivated, goal oriented but also fun loving and know how to have a good time on my off time. Looking for a fun loving woman who has the same interests as me and just looking to enjoy someone's company and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Beautiful fun loving women who is looking to have a good time. Must be open minded to new things and adventures, intelligent, and easy going.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Outkast, Nas, Musiq, Beyonce, Kanye, J Cole, Tupac, Biggie,
Snoop Dogg, Justin Timberlake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reagan Gomez Preston. She is beyond beautiful.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DMag86's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: VA worker/Soldier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: