DMAN2620 68 / M
"Leo man of many talents"
Ceres, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DMAN2620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DMAN2620 68/M
Ceres, California
Introduction
Construction Foreman and father of three boys, 19, 22,and 24. Youngest still lives at home. Spends most of my spare time working on my home. Like to play pool and throw a few darts. Hit a garage sale or two once and a while, too.

My Ideal Person A straight man, that loves women. Nothing better than making love on a rainy day. All day. Just a little kinky, but not preverted. Like a good porn movie, too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DMAN2620's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ceres, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None