DIRTYD012 50 / M
"GREETING FROM DIRTYD."
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2008

To view all of
DIRTYD012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DIRTYD012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandtraci69
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_1AshleyAss
Colorado, United States
Sexihotblond69
California, United States
RicanDiva71
California, United States
lifes2short1
California, United States
zenncpl29
Oregon, United States
clairevoyant69
California, United States
SexyKittenBarbie
New York, United States
mr_mrs_bronson
Texas, United States
 
Status
DIRTYD012 50/M
Vacaville, California
Introduction
Update/29/2014, I'm back and looking for some fun

Hello to all of you out there enjoying this life style I'm a 47 year old, single white male, with a nice blend of Italian, Irish, German & Ukrainian.

I'm originally from the east coast, up state New York and currently reside in the greater Vacaville area

I'm a easy going, kool kick back lover who is very respectful, reliable, clean cut, clean shaven, D&D free, drama free, in shape, sexy, fun, discreet, adventurous, devilish, erotic, sensual, manley, playful, not shy or camera shy, love to preform in front of others, love to share, can travel at will and I have been in life style for almost 20 years Players, play on

My general description goes as follows, I'm 5'10", 200 lbs, with lite brown hair and blue eyes with a tone hard body.

I'm currently retired from the Military (AIR FORCE) where I was last stationed at TRAVIS AFB IN Fairfield. Now, I'm a small business owner working at my leisure.

Ladies and couples don't be shy. I will only bit upon request Yes, I'm all man with a strong sexual appetite, a great sense of humor and a longing to meet more great people in the life style

I will say it as simple as I can, I'm looking to pleasure and be pleasured. If you want to explore, satisfy and full filled your desires and naughty fantasies. Just drop me a line! I will reply to all.

I enjoy oral (giving & receiving), hot carnal sex, mutual masturbation, voyeurism, hot group play, gang bangs, three-sum, orgies, 1 on 1 encounters, couples, being record while dishing a a good pounding, roll playing, a little bondage and blind folds and fucking in front of mirrors

I get extremely turned on when having sex with another mans wife or girlfriend while they watch and/or join in.

I have a personality which gets alone with everybody I meet and I look forward to meeting you in the near future! So, what are you waiting for? Let's get together, party, get naked and some hot adult fun

Sorry, gay and bi men You just don't do anything for me

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun, open, sexual, mature, free thinking single woman and couples of all races, to build lasting friendships, to share fantasies, desires, with common interests in exploring sexuality to the fullest From sweet love making to rough riding, to dirty hot no strings sex, to on going wet and wild encounters. For pleasure and mutual satisfaction and the desire to full fill are carnal wants and needs. I just want to share fantasies and desire with people of common interests

I'm looking forward to meeting you and sharing a unforgettable sexual experiences that will last a life time

Lets meet and take it to the Don't Tell Motel

Sorry, gay or bi men You still don't do anything for me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DIRTYD012's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: