DHriding 42 / M
"Fun, socially outgoing, flirt who just might show you a goodtime"
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2011

To view all of
DHriding's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DHriding's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,230,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Visiting707
Online NOW!
California, United States
girllover522
California, United States
WhoopsiGoldberg
California, United States
jezzabell1981
California, United States
jillll7929
California, United States
TCHMEDADDY
California, United States
genabobena
California, United States
Dreamweaver6972
California, United States
_barely_legal19
California, United States
 
Status
DHriding 42/M
Petaluma, California
Feel that little devil in me wants to come out and play!
Introduction
Where to begin, I am a down to earth, outgoing, happy, social butterfly who also has some social grace. I a I am easy to talk to, I dont expect anything from any situation, I am a live in the moment, type of guy. I like to think I am the life of the party, and love making new friends, my personality leans toward tring to understand and exploring the nature of my existence and conciseness. I enjoy and love women who have brilliant minds , those with multiple dimensions to they personality, funny, confident, and also a horny freak like my self! I should stop, I am in a nutshell pretty fucking awesome but I say that trying not to be egoistical in that statement because believe and try to be awesome to others and push out positive shit in this world, aka I am good time, and never dull and all ways entertaining

My Ideal Person smart, confident, outgoing, happy, drama free woman. Positive, down to earth woman who know what matters in life, someone who lives in the moment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shpongle, Greatful Dead, disco biskets, bass nector

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DHriding's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Coppersmith/ HVAC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: