DFW4PLAY4 49 / M
"Open to Discreet Nakedness with Friends"
DFW, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
DFW4PLAY4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DFW4PLAY4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,170,841 Active Members!*
 
Status
DFW4PLAY4 49/M
DFW, Texas
Introduction
Wanting "the" moment is what I think most of us are looking for on here...it is AdultFriendFinder. A FLIRT, or a HEY is just that. AdultFriendFinder has not yet provided a "Hey, how are you" or "Welcome online" option. Please realize that not every FLIRT means that you are WANTED and being pursued. Take it as a compliment, even if you are not able to say thank you.

My membership is about to expire, and I am seriously considering renewal.
I have met some great people (as pen pals in other states and far away cities) , and am still hopeful that there are ADULTS in the area that are open to exploring and experiencing PLEASURE....safe, sane and discreet pleasure.

All that aside, I LOVE couples and singles. Looking for ADULT, Safe, healthy and SANE fun!!!!!! Pretty much a great, intelligent, articulate guy here; Open to conversation. Let's discuss me doing you, you doing me, etc.; allot of options out here - let's discuss them. Happy Hunting, and GOOD LUCK!!!

My Ideal Person PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Giving Massages

View more of DFW4PLAY4's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • DFW, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 29, 1968
Travels to: Tyler and Houston, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Lucrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: