DEVILINDISGIZE69 53 / M
"40+ Ladies & couples...."
peekskill, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2006

To view all of
DEVILINDISGIZE69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DEVILINDISGIZE69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knobjob69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
Unicorn1tc
New York, United States
Swingwithme64
New York, United States
rm_pbsfan1
New York, United States
PulsatingSoul_4U
Connecticut, United States
rm_3ofus2000
New York, United States
CapieCpl
New York, United States
roamer252
New York, United States
 
Status
DEVILINDISGIZE69 53/M
peekskill, New York
Introduction
UPDATE: 5/20/2014; Just back from a recent wrist surgery and looking to get back into the swing of things...Every pun intended!

Hi...I`m a Handsome Single white man who likes to have fun in a Safe manner. Good Sense of humor with a good smile and Stamina to match intensity. Chat with me and find out for yourself . I really do enjoy Music, light times and a really good wine and giving erotic massages. Let me express my interest in meeting couple as I do just like to play and enjoy the company of like minded adults.
Gunnison beach is my ultimate place destination for relaxation therapy

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a single sexy lady(to me)who is over 40 (and couples)...She should be free spirited with the willingness to be able to speak openly about what it is she likes and dislikes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to name, right now Audioslave, Joss Stone, Johnny
Lang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, lets explore together!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DEVILINDISGIZE69's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • peekskill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 19, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: