DEERCOY 65 / 70 / C
"I'm the MALE half of the BUTTERFLY COUPLE Standard members can contact US."
Corvallis, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
DEERCOY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DEERCOY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,309,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Picardie, France
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Arizona, United States
phuket, Thailand
Hawaii, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Corvallis, Montana
WE are planning an east coast vacation in October~central route across the US, then tour the east coast~returning via CANADA~ hope to meet!
A very happy -go-lucky, dancing, caring, talented, traveled COUPLE that enjoys the opposite sex. WE love the outdoors, dancing, football, erotica, photography and art in all forms. We're retired, free to have fun, day or nite. Some holds barred, some questions asked- Clean and Discreet.Attached to my Soul Mate who was also on AdultFriendFinder~ patience2248 ~ We are a COUPLE!!

My Ideal Person I'm very adventuresome, one of my fantasies is to be with 2 women at the same time.(Have been there & it is AWSOME) If they are bi-- more the better, I would like to have them experience a true experienced gentleman in the art of erotic love making. Oral sex and foreplay are my expertise. As my motto states~~ "Do it right the first time"~~ A person only practices dancing and MAKING LOVE!!~~~~>>!happym;

Patience2248 here, I am the BUTTERFLY of this couple, I love to land on willing and receptive tongues, male or female, or both. (te-he ) I am very open minded....... will think about trying anything once, but will draw the line of my fantasies is to be fisted by an experienced fist master,( must have small hands, long fingers), I am looking for that massive orgasm I have heard you attain with a fisting. another is to experience DP....oooooh.....lets find each other.WET WILD HOT & HORNY......happyf;...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Herb Albert, George Strait, Glenn Miller, Elvis, Johny
Cash, Anne Murray, Tracy Byrd, Vince Gill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, What my partner wants

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity date would be Amber Dawn ( Score Group)-- on
the beach engulfed in her full perfect breasts in my face,
with her long black hair flowing over my head and shoulders
while she rode my thick smooth cock cowgirl style, then
reversing to 69 position until she dumps her juices in my
mouth and swollows my load of cum. While being video taped
for a world wide Magazine and web site. NOTE
and the Butterfly would love to be watching and
assisting and video taping with close up photos of cumming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DEERCOY's responses

  • 65/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corvallis, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 19, 1952 February 2, 1948
Travels to: Cuaong/Von Don, Vietnam
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Seamstress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Grey
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses