DD4384 39 / M
"Looking for fun times"
Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
DD4384's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DD4384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottightcleanass
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
jadedagain1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
MsJaneyBlaze
Connecticut, United States
pipedreamers
Connecticut, United States
bbbw4u2nv
Massachusetts, United States
cumcumagain4us
Massachusetts, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
LudlowLady
Massachusetts, United States
yesplease614
Florida, United States
 
Status
DD4384 39/M
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a nice, caring, honest,trustworthy, responsilbe, sensual, fun, compassionate, sarcastic, humorous, etc guy. I like to have fun. Music is the thing i love. I like country, ,hard rock, some and metal, etc. as long it has a beat, i like it. The love the outdoors, especially the fresh air and sounds of the outdoors. I like the beach and water. I love when it rains and you smell that fresh smell when it hits the pavement. Life is short, meanwhile you should enjoy it. i like to stay active. i have a terminal illness called cabin fever. I have a high sex drive. I like to please a woman first. I am very natural at oral. I love to be wild in bed. I can be dominant as well as submissive. I am looking for a FWB, casual, or serious relationship if that should evolve into one.

My Ideal Person I like physical beauty as well as mental beauty. Whatever catches my eye, my feelings will determine whether. I like for a woman to have a sex drive that matches mind. She has to be dominant or submissive or both. Must be adventurous and fun in bed.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehousemen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None