DC_Vic 57 / M
"Young at heart, fit Guy. Im so over Vanila SEX Excite our time"
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2001

To view all of
DC_Vic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DC_Vic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
Florida, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
New South Wales, Australia
Lisboa, Portugal
DC_Vic 57/M
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
another slow night
I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there

im a happy fit music lovin guy who loves quiet nights by the fire watching movies or listening to good music
like going to live shows ,sifi movies, Quiz shows, just living, a Sensual guy love giving massages,
I like most thing (no harm) just Fun.Always on late in day i work long hours n hard
Size shape not such a big deal, imagination and a good humour is always a great ice breaker
Im so over Vanila SEX

My Ideal Person looking 4 a Woman who likes to be treated well who isnt backwards in commin forward,likes to cuddle likes to give and recieve pleasure, dont be shy 2 say ur fantacies etc maybe they will come tru

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DC_Vic's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1960
Hometown: coragulac, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Road Traffic Managem
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: