DCVagabond 49 / M
"Lonely traveler"
Mc Lean, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
DCVagabond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DCVagabond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
Pinkypie19801980
Pennsylvania, United States
JoyousFunn
Maryland, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
vixenamy
California, United States
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
amoanalsex
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
DCVagabond 49/M
Mc Lean, Virginia
Introduction
Well ladies, as my login and title would suggest, I am a frequent traveler; living in the DMV area and spending time in NY, So. Cal and FL....as well as less attractive destinations.

A bit about me....I am young (er, or immature for my age, meaning I am a big kid. I am in the gym often and play basketball a few times a week. Otherwise, I am work hard/play hard kinda guy. Love good food and nights out - followed by hours of dessert.....I have some skills

I am frequently confused with being aloof but that's more about me not being a good ice-breaker. And, since I am new to this.....please feel free to break some ice!

My Ideal Person My tastes in women are varied....while, attraction is a must, I adore women of all "types". Generally speaking, I believe we all know a pretty woman when we see one.

Beyond the physical, attraction would be defined for me by intellect, humor, warmth and confidence. I also appreciate an adventurous spirit, who can step out to impress.

My life and schedule are not conducive to a committed relationship. But I am one hell of a lot of fun! So, I am looking for casual relationships; regularly casual is cool too!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mc Lean, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1968
Travels to: Santa Monica, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: