DARE2SHARE 38 / 36 / C
"Wanted........You!!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2010

To view all of
DARE2SHARE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DARE2SHARE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DARE2SHARE 38/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Taboo show on Saturday! Anybody else going ?
Introduction
Hello, thanks for stopping by and having a look. We are a very happy laid back couple who is on the search for something new and exciting. We have been together for 4 years and counting. We are very much in love and we wouldn’t change a thing about each other. We have great sense of humors and are very easy going. We are new to this scene…..so you must be gentle. We are hoping to make a few new friends along the way. We are disease free and demand the same. We both work hard and play harder, we do have a young family which will always come first.

We are looking for a woman to play with us and/or a couple to exchange with. For the moment we are NOT accepting SINGLE MEN!

We aren’t after Barbie and Ken……..we want real people, the one with the worn out sweat pants, the pony tailed grocery shopper, the grass stained soccer player…….well you get the idea.

HE...He has a great personality and loves to laugh. He's also fun loving out going kinda guy. Always down for some laughs.

SHE...She's a fiery one full of life. Loves to meet new people and has a very straight forward personality. She knows what she likes and wants and goes for it.

If there is anything we might of missed please drop us a line, we don’t bite………hard anyways.

My Ideal Person We don't judge, we love all walks of life. People come with all kinds of imperfections and that's what makes us all great, we want you for you. Young, old, small and big makes us unique. We aren't perfect and don't expect that either. It really is all about chemistry, lets talk and see where this takes us.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1979 November 5, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts