DAIVID2015 33 / M
"soltero y sincero"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
DAIVID2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DAIVID2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DAIVID2015 33/M
, , Peru
me gusta el cine. conversar. leer .caminar. ir de viaje .soy conversador. cariñoso amable respetuoso responsable y sincero.
físicamente 1.75 tez clara cabello corto delgado

My Ideal Person una mujer de 18 a mas .físicamente delgada, llenita, trigueña., blanca , rubia, pelirroja. cabello negro , cabello ondulado, etc. .
su personalidad. sincera, fiel , cariñosa, romántica, no extrovertida, honesta,atenta,y que tenga mucho amor en dar y recibir,
le guste el cine. playa, centros comerciales,reuniones de amigos. los paisajes. viajar,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
red hot chilipepers , oasis, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
una famosa si. con kim kardashian. por mujer hermosa y buen
cuerpo, khloe kardashian. jennifer lopez. , y una actriz
mujer y madura del porno.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DAIVID2015's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1985
Hometown: lima, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: