D3sertRos3 33 / F
"Not that innocent looking"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
D3sertRos3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D3sertRos3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,822,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blusteele1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
superman200825
Online NOW!
California, United States
gazelle987
Texas, United States
JR_1_5
Texas, United States
Shumak_NSA
Belfast, United Kingdom
JulisCentino
California, United States
DonJuan4Her99
South Carolina, United States
imyourdaddy915
Texas, United States
jayc82wa
Washington, United States
 
Status
D3sertRos3 33/F
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
Let's see I'm an out going person with a great sense of humor. Very passionate about life. I love being out doors but of course I do enjoy staying in to relax and chill. Music I have to say is an intrinsic part of my life. I speak fluent movie quotes...lol. I do have to say that I am a true nerd at heart and will always be. I know it's old but Guitar Hero is still my favorite video game...along with DJ Hero. I do enjoy reading...probably have over 250 books...mostly containing Astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson and many more. I'm well educated and love to learn something new everyday. Plus I went to culinary school so of course I do love to cook. I guess that's good for now....wait few more things...don't think you can get into my pants that easy..takes more then just a dick pic and some sweet words.. For starters lets start with a good conversation. You do not have my permission to use my profile or any of my pictures

My Ideal Person Someone who's not easily scared off by an attached women

Information
  • 33 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operations
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: