D14fun1001 70 / M
"mwm looking for NSA fun & excitement"
Dauphin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2006

To view all of
D14fun1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D14fun1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaycd4uat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
ciagrad2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pabiboi1950
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_RobNew2HBG
Pennsylvania, United States
FuzzySlapsTanto
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_giusleo
Lazio, Italy
cockballplz
Pennsylvania, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
D14fun1001 70/M
Dauphin, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm looking for D&D free people that enjoy a good time. I"m mostly a bottom but enjoy giving and receiving oral and anal. Time to say it the way it is, I like sex of all kinds. I am married to a woman that does not like sex and has become a shrew leaving me with a sexless marriage. She watches over me and is at times very bad to be around. I'm not just your typical down-to-earth man. I'm retired, fun loving, eager to please and always treating people with respect and honesty. Hello! Lately I'm bored with my life and need some action to break out of this rut! I'm the type who needs to know something about the other person before the first move, but once things are moving, I'm ready to do it all to everyone. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always enjoy all I can and stay true to my personal set of values. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else cums from there. I want to change my life for the better and get more enjoyment in it. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm out driving I can't wait until I get where I'm going and the enjoy to the up most every last inch. I don't want to chang everything in my life, I just want to make it more interesting. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I have my wife to deal with all the time.

My Ideal Person I have had relationships in the past and am looking for someone that is discreet. I enjoy most types of sex, however caution is a must. In todays world. STDs are far too numerious. I have not used a computer to seek out sex partners before so this is something unusual for me, so bear with me please. I feel that one should get to know a bit about another before having unprotected sex, which I like the best. Age is of some importance, but not the most. As long as everything works well. Contact me for more information. We could have a good time and I will make sure you cum hard and often.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of D14fun1001's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Dauphin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: