Cutiecd4cpls 39 / T
"Central MA cd bi cur. Looking for D/D free Women and Couples. NO SINGLE MEN or FAKE COUPLES !!!!! I will consider married guys who want a safe experience or are curious. can host certain nights. are there any brave people out there?"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2010

To view all of
Cutiecd4cpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cutiecd4cpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,230,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Ohio, United States
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Cutiecd4cpls 39/T
Worcester, Massachusetts
Would love to serve a couple, be a gift for the hubby.
o: all institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Hi folks, I am a somewhat new to the scene person looking to make good friends and experience REAL!!!!! meetings with like minded cds',women,and couples.I am 100% for real and would like to experience numerous things if possible. Men/guys/dudes... so you know IM NOT YET PASSABLE.

My Ideal Person Gentlemen, discreet and VERY CLEAN. Couples who can host, or split a room. Easy going, enjoy a few drinks then party like mad afterwords. Cannot stress enough clean and discreet. Online friends who can give tips or advice to look better.

  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: skilled labor/mil
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: