CuteCplSM 43 / 38 / C
"Moving on, Survive - Recover - Next"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 14, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuteCplSM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,757,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetie_one
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
lustycountrycpl
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
jcurious2
New Brunswick, Canada
Slippery_Tasty
Newfoundland, Canada
discoverycpl2013
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_Shared_Touch
Nova Scotia, Canada
crowandraven
New Brunswick, Canada
misterandmiss63
New Brunswick, Canada
hotladynfriend
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
CuteCplSM 43/C
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
We're no longer a couple, grateful for the friends we made over the past 15ish years. Onto the next step. M will check here occasionally.
Introduction
Had a fun 10+ years in the "open minded relationship" lifestyle but things change.
It will be the M on this account virtually always. Looking for female company.

My Ideal Person Anyone can be an ideal person..., I always say that attraction is important but that doesn't always have to do with looks or build!

NOT looking for overly superficial people..., Profiles now and then make me shake my head. Some HUGE egos that are higher on themselves than should be possible, sorry no, that's just not attractive!!! Confidence is attractive, arrogance, not so much. Stay humble.

Looking for is people that want to have a good time, laugh and smile. Don't worry about how good or bad you think you look..., that will either click or it won't. No one's perfect, let's concentrate on the big picture!!!

Sexually..., How to describe it..., Not the type to plan out elaborate play dates. Spontaneous, fun and easy, less stress. no expectations, no pressure.

That's me and what I'm looking for in a nutshell. Happy hunting!

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1975 July 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say