CurvyLisaO 46 / F
""Fucking" Curious"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
CurvyLisaO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvyLisaO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsmnavret04
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
NASTYMASKEDMAN
Missouri, United States
kappaman02
Arizona, United States
adultplay5
Kentucky, United States
abzandazz2
Missouri, United States
Bigron4u2
Illinois, United States
LouJack73
Illinois, United States
CoachesCorner009
Missouri, United States
 
Status
CurvyLisaO 46/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
Hello my fellow sexual seekers and explores. I’m traveling to Orlando FL at the end of April. Who would like to meet??
Introduction
I'm a beautiful black curvy woman that loves to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest! But I can't seem to get enough sex!! I yearn for multiple nights of long passionate addictive mind blowing multiple orgasmic sex that will put me to sleep. Just enough for me to wake up and start my day with a hard cock in me to finish that yearning desire for another orgasm.

The thing is how do you describe yourself that makes men want to fuck you??
Well, my profile pictures will draw you in to read my profile and I really don't have to say anything, cause its all about what we chat about and then meet-up on a date to see what I am really about to determine if we will fuck.
I am just going to say a little something, so here it is:
I'm a woman who knows what I want, what I like and what I need in my sexual partner.
I am direct, straight forward, honest, respectful, positive, outgoing, adventurous and a NO non-sense type of woman. I am that cool, intelligent and funny woman you can hang out with and also fuck all day and all night with.
But don't get me wrong, I don't deal with lying, stupid, immature or ignorant people and situations nor drama.

My Ideal Person Now, this is what make me want to fuck you, so read!
I want a man who is real about himself and real with me, knows how to talk, listen and communicate, who is confident, secure, mature, honest, discreet and respectful.
I would like a man who is engaging, adventurous, intelligent, positive has a sense of humor and morals.
I need a man who can take charge of the LEO Lion inside me. To tame me, to control me, to dominate me sexually and has stamina. Who is a passionate lover who can bring it with his cock as good as his tongue. A man who can control his excitement from my big BUTT and BOOBS, to achieve fucking me all night!!
All I just mentioned, turns me on greatly and keeps me wet all the time I am with you!
You might say, that's a lot of qualities, but you will be amazed how many of you men actually posses quite a few of the above characteristic that is really sexy!!
I have and display all the same qualities that I am wanting and needing from my sexual partner.
Don't get confused, I am not looking for a relationship nor anything serious.
I am seeking to be taken over totally, completely and endlessly by my sexual partner, and is willing to do almost anything he wants me to do, but I have to be connected with him.
I am not looking for a fly by night, one night stand, quick sloppy rough fuck type of man!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CurvyLisaO's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: