Curtslave 65 / M
"Looking for that special woman"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 2005

To view all of
Curtslave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curtslave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,077,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YhhQ
Kwangju-gwangyoksi, South Korea
 
Status
Curtslave 65/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I'm NOT looking for a one-night-stand. I'm a somewhat laid back person. I'm shy at first, so don't hold that against me. I have a subtle sense of humor, but a great sense of humor...just takes time to see it. I like life and I hope I'm a positive person. I like to travel...road trips to places I haven't been before. I want a relationship with a woman who I really like and be my best friend as well as a lover.

My Ideal Person I want to find that special woman who likes to cuddle, likes romance, and likes sex. I'm not looking for a one night stand, but a stable relationship. I'm shy so I like an assertive woman who likes to take charge of a relationship. I want you to be positive with a sense of humor and adventure. I like all body types...doesn't really matter if you can hike with me and keep up. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

View more of Curtslave's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: