Curlsup 44 / M
"Email me! You will not be disapointed."
Spanaway, Washington, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Curlsup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curlsup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,353,262 Active Members!*
Curlsup 44/M
Spanaway, Washington
I am am average guy. I like working with my hands. I enjoy conversation, and am a good listener. I am in very good shape.I have little free time between work and kids, but I still have need for some female contact. Just looking for some NSA maybe FWB. What the hell we all have needs. Email me if you want to meet or chat.

My Ideal Person Women willing to experience hours of mutual pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Curlsup's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Spanaway, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either