CuriouslyPervy 52 / M
"Curious about FEMALE encounters... peak my interest."
South of the River, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
CuriouslyPervy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriouslyPervy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
CuriouslyPervy 52/M
South of the River, Minnesota
that damn camel keeps bragging how he was going to get laid on hump day... sure wish I could do the same! :(
Divorced Distinquished Gentleman wanting to rediscover what I missed out all those years! Looking for Fun Female Fanatic that is looking for that hot hookup that will leave us both sweating in our sheets. Have teens at home - so will need to be open for flexible (yet extremely satisfying) arrangements.

I'm here to serve all your needs and desires. Let me chat you up and seduce you with my golden tongue or if you're feeling adventurous and naughty, then lets cam and get our Voy on!!!

My Ideal Person fun, sexy hottie with and insatiable hunger that needs to be quenched!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuriouslyPervy's responses

  • 52 / male
  • South of the River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage;)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses