Curious_in_CT2 55 / M
"Looking for a Woman"
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Curious_in_CT2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious_in_CT2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,480,944 Active Members!*
Curious_in_CT2 55/M
Enfield, Connecticut
*** NO MEN ***


I love women... absolutely no doubt about that... I enjoy the pleasure that can be given and received when a man and a woman connect. And I would love to meet one to have fun with, in and out of the bedroom. I could be very happy with the right woman. I am looking for someone that can be a regular connection and not a one night stand. I understand that everyone has crazy schedules, but ideally someone that can available 2 or 3 times a week (more or less as circumstances allow) would be great.

With age comes curiosity (and maybe some boredom So, I am also at a point in life where I would be willing to explore a 3some situation. I have thought about this, but never acted upon it.

2) Be Sane, Clean, Respectful. Patient, Friendly
3) D&D free

If the chemistry is right, this may become a regular thing, but I have to start somewhere.

If you are interested then please send me a message, or if I am on IM then please say hi.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Looking forward to taking the next step.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me, remains my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

  • 55 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: