CuriousFun518 54 / 39 / C
"Hey everyone we have to take a break I female had an appointment today and may need surgery. HPV is sexual transmitted but it is not an STD it affects women and it's why we get pap smears once a year. It happens or it dosent simple as that I know I worked for a OB/GYN for 6 years.Thanks and Sorry."
Saint Clairsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
CuriousFun518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousFun518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,966,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvautoman
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
areweseriousyes
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
46ddwant2c
West Virginia, United States
funcleanclassy
Pennsylvania, United States
Cumplaywithus614
Ohio, United States
rm_Bonnienbill
Pennsylvania, United States
unbreakabledream
Ohio, United States
1979kls
Ohio, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
CuriousFun518 54/C
Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Introduction
Want to try girl on girl then full swap couple can both be bi or male straght and the woman bi would also like single bi female or male for some threesomes any race is ok but would like to try a black guy he can be either straight or bi for a threesome we olny play toghter ask about meeting alone and thats the end of it we are not looking to replace just to have fun with other good people we are diease free and expect the same so come on lets have som fun

oh Our Pictures are just for this site and members do not use them anywhere else or for any other purposes!!!
Clean easy going people who are just looking for a good time with other good people.

My Ideal Person A bi couple for some 4some action or a bi female or male for threesomes any race is fine must be clean respectful and diease free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CuriousFun518's responses

Information
  • 54/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Clairsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1964 August 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: he works Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel