CumDonor2014 63 / M
"ask me for it"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
CumDonor2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumDonor2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OralJohn999
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jemac1978
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
countrycpl4u2013
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bifriend2013
Texas, United States
hfbc50
Florida, United States
TexasJokersWild
Texas, United States
1hoke4u2day
Texas, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
Friendseeker2017
Texas, United States
 
Status
CumDonor2014 63/M
Houston, Texas
not crazy about Indiana's weather....lol
Introduction
I don't look my age. I have many interests, including live music ( I play guitar and sing ) , golf, and Harleys.....not really a fisherman nor a hunter.....love sex......absolutely adore red heads......I have had several red heads as lovers and to me they never fail to satisfy. I can move easily amongst all types of social structures.....love a smokey dive, but haven't seen one here yet. I am "open minded".....so I consider myself straight.....but I have dabbled a bit in oral bi play only. I think the song "I'm Pretty Good At Drinking Beer" may have been written about me. I am open to male or female drinking buddies, so if you just want to go drinking with no sex, I am cool with that as well.

My Ideal Person Open to mmf, fmf, fm, and very limited mm. Love watching porno. If you golf, play music, or ride a Harley and love beer, we have a lot in common already. I would really love to find a golf buddy, male or female, that likes to give head occasionally.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CumDonor2014's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 16, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: