Cum4JamesHard 44 / 30 / C
"Bi couple looking for bi girl, bi boy or bi couple"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
Cum4JamesHard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cum4JamesHard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,294,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
cork, Ireland
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cum4JamesHard 44/C
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
We enjoy everything and are looking for male top or bi girl or bi couple to join us. Very few limits other than safe sex and the kinkier the better. Generally F enjoys being dominant. M sub. But we are easy going and looking for fun. In London every couple of months otherwise travel or can accom South coast. regular is good for us . we also play apart with same sex only

DO NOT respond unless you really want this; no straight single guys please. We're picky, so try to impress us.

My Ideal Person Youngish, easy going, relaxed sexually, open to new ideas. No pressure or stress

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Cum4JamesHard's responses

  • 44/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 21, 1973 September 19, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say