Cruiser5552 66 / M
"Erotic Passionate"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2011

To view all of
Cruiser5552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cruiser5552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Desertbrat71
New Mexico, United States
TS_inneed
New Mexico, United States
SweetgirlNM
New Mexico, United States
HandsomBiFun4All
New Mexico, United States
sweetsexylilwild
New Mexico, United States
nachoirma2
New Mexico, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
lukellllllll
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Cruiser5552 66/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Let Me Know
Introduction
I am a man who enjoys sex with women,and primarily looking for just sex (open for more with right person). I am very oral, and enjoy reciprocation while familar with other lovemaking arts. I'm not limiting myself to just sex, but to open to partner who is experimental and open to swinging or their bi-side. I like honesty and open discussions, and am not cum an run person. Like lovemaking for hours. I consider myself a romantic, but find that lacking in my life and being able to share it with the right person.

My Ideal Person She should be a kind hearted, with an open heart that can receive my heart closer to her, and like to play and enjoy one another.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to tie someone either their hand or feet and eat them
till they go crazy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cruiser5552's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 25, 1952
Hometown: Gilroy, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: massage therapy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None