CrazyMen39 51 / M
"Older men 65+ or MF couples for me to please them both!"
ISTANBUL, Turkey, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2004

To view all of
CrazyMen39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CrazyMen39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
CrazyMen39 51/M
ISTANBUL, Turkey , Turkey
NO PICs or VIDEOs then NO FRIENDSHIPS!!! No exception!!!
Introduction
NO PICTURE NO ANSWER! NOT INTERESTED IN WITH MEN WHO IS UNDER 65!

Active bi-sexual nice looking guy looks for older men (65+) or M/W couples with bi man.

Honest bi guy looks for ladies and older mature guys. I am not looking for LTR, just for good friendships and sexual enjoyment. I have a slim smooth body. I shave my pubic regularly. I am descreet and expect the same from others. Cleanless is more important. I am D/D free, HIV(-). I would like to see a face and a naked body picture if available.

I am not interested in with younger guys who is under 65. They do not excite me sexually. So please don't waste your time either mine. Sorry!

WARNING PRIVACY NOTICE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person For Men;
Who is over 65 bottom with a smooth body!

For Women;
Any age, any size.

For Couples;
Husband must be bi-sexual and around 60's or up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of CrazyMen39's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • ISTANBUL, Turkey, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Hometown: Istanbul, -, Turkey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: