Cplforfun18 41 / 36 / C
"open minded people looking for others alike"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Cplforfun18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cplforfun18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,682,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gsweetprice40
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Laceywriter
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
xwelshxnxwetx
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
fundevil12
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
brightersky
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Cplforfun18 41/C
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Looking for some good fun. Looking for FWB for hubby anf ladies out there want to play
Introduction
she is bi, he is straight

We are open minded and looking for fwb ( woman & coupls) . We do not like watersports or anal how ever we do enjoy a little pain every now and then. Good personal hygiene and protection is a must honesty is also a must as well as being discreet.

We will reply to all messages and ask the same if we message please message back even if only to sorry there is no no interest

My Ideal Person We are looking for Bi/straight Females or couples to join us both for some fun.

Also looking for FWB for hubby, he does have my permission to play alone

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Cplforfun18's responses

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1976 June 29, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: n/a N/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None