CplLimitless 32 / 24 / C
"Mr and Mrs Curious"
Luneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2013

To view all of
CplLimitless's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CplLimitless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olgabranko
Hamburg, Germany
Nicre87
Lower Saxony, Germany
blueystubby
Queensland, Australia
linsuit
Beirut, Syria
paar_gifhorn
Lower Saxony, Germany
cpl4fun11606
South Carolina, United States
hungrigesPaar
Hesse, Germany
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
purefun695
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
CplLimitless 32/C
Luneburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Young couple looking for excitement and different ways to spice up our lifes ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sie möchte in jeglicher Form dominiert oder schon fast
dazu gezwungen werden sich sexuellen Handlungen zu unterwerfen.
Gerne dürfen an diesem Szenario mehrere Akteure beteiligt
sein.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CplLimitless's responses

Information
  • 32/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1985 June 28, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Current grad school student
Occupation: Student Studentin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None