CouvCurious 39 / M
"Pac NW outdoors lover, looking for some adult fun - let's get dirty!"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
CouvCurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CouvCurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
CouvCurious 39/M
Vancouver, Washington
Looking to play with a M/F couple +/- 10 years of my age. Trying this for a few more weeks before calling it quits.
I'm a bi guy that loves to get outdoors... having sex outdoors is hot as hell in my book, would ideally like to be in a threesome.

My Ideal Person You are ideally a hwp female or couple interested in having a drink or chillaxing and getting your rocks off with a fit, handsome guy. No hard drugs, disesae-free a must. For us to get along in the bedroom, enjoying giving/receiving oral sex is kind of a "must have" for me. Broadly, looking for hwp partner(s) ages 25-45 y/o, any race/ethnicity is fine by me given the chemistry is there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My hwp girlfriend and i would invite you and your partner
to a cabin in the woods or at the ocean, that way we could make
as much noise fucking as we want without stupid nosey neighbors.
I would start a fire in the fireplace, we'd have some
wine, and start making out. We would start out as two couples
playing around in the same room, but after a little while
everyone would start playing with everyone-- cocks and
balls would be sucked and played with, pussies fingered,
eaten, and fucked. After we're all done and call it
a night, falling asleep in a sensual tangle of shapely arms
and legs.. we would wake up again refreshed in the morning
and have another go at it, maybe try some new positions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CouvCurious's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either