Coupleofkinkys69 35 / 41 / C
"Sexy couple still exploring"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
Coupleofkinkys69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleofkinkys69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Alberta, Canada
Arizona, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Coupleofkinkys69 35/C
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Off to Puerto Vallarta
Absolutely no single males please!!!
We love the lifestyle, and the general free spirit of the people in it! Dont be shy to reach out to us we are very open. She loves to squirt and he loves to make her!
We do lots of boating, camping, quading, hunting and motorbiking in the summer. In the winter we like to ski and snowboard, snowmobiling, go tobogganing with the kids, drinks and appetizers at the local pub! Hopefully with you!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun sexual people. Healthy and STD free.
He is a bit of a hygiene nut!

  • 35/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 24, 1982 December 5, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Jack of all trades Health
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses