Couple_Plus1 46 / 45 / C
"Curious hot couple looking for a female friend"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple_Plus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,309,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Couple_Plus1 46/C
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Attractive educated/professional couple looking for female or couple to explore some mutually fun experiences. We like a pretty simple life , with no expectations and no games as we have a very busy life so our "us" time is limited and very valuable to us. We just want honest people who are just looking to have some fun times and experiences . We are Drug and Disease free and we expect the same! We value discretion and just honest , down to earth people.

WARNING: Any institution using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects. You do NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal Person/s : Looking for open minded individuals that are honest and up front. Looking for people that just like to have fun who can be discreet . Single females and couples welcome. People around our age preferred, but not required. We are not looking for a full swap , just to have some fun.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1972 June 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts