Countryfun240 51 / M
"Hello ladies"
Small Town, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
Countryfun240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryfun240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,791,207 Active Members!*
 
Status
Countryfun240 51/M
Small Town, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a single male and never have been married. I'm looking for some fun that could possibly turn into long term. I would say I'm pretty laid back and a very happy person. I'm looking for more then fun in the bedroom. I enjoy music, going to concerts or checking out local bands at the pub. Movies are a way to relax for me. Be it at the theater or at home in front of the tv. Love the outdoors. Relaxing at the beach or going for a nature walk with my dog. I have way too many interests to list here. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to learn more.
Standard members can contact me. Good luck to all.

My Ideal Person Smart, confident but still a little shy. Open to new naughty things. A dirty mind helps.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
:D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Countryfun240's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Small Town, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Autobot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: