Countrycock70 44 / M
"Fuck Buddys Wanted"
Brisbane / Goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 11, 2008

To view all of
Countrycock70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countrycock70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,852,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Bibi2605
Queensland, Australie
 
Status
Countrycock70 44/M
Brisbane / Goldcoast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
High sex drive ,discreet, disease free ,enjoys sex & lots of it . I am looking for women or couples to meet once , or on a regular bases. I am very easy going and very sociable. I love to have FUN! I enjoy role playing, being filmed and taking pictures. I love the beach, travelling and anything spontaneous. Women that are cheeky playful & love too have fun in & out of bed.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Partner
People who understand what sex is about. Im looking for beautiful, sexual, sensual women and couples to play with . Someone a bit dirty too hopefully Sexy women who love too party hard .


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Countrycock70's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Brisbane / Goldcoast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: