CougarHound 40 / M
"Hi, please feel free to have a look around lol"
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 8, 2008

To view all of
CougarHound's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CougarHound's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,594 Active Members!*
 
Status
CougarHound 40/M
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Sorry people. Standard member so can't read mail
Introduction
Shy (generally although you wouldnt believe it from the pics) little geordie bloke. High sex drive and very open minded. Have a few kinks, like most people on here. Especially have a weakness for sexy lingerie, stockings high heels (not wearing em though i might add) OK I'm a leg man lol

My Ideal Person Not that anyone reads these like but looking for women, couples or tv/cd's (not limiting myself much am i?) Ideally someone local to me (Tyne & Wear) with a view to hopefully meeting up, although I do prefer to take a bitta time to get to know someone. So quite happy just to chat online or even phone if you like, Anyway if you have read and would like to chat please just drop me a message or maybe catch me on the chat thing on here (IMC). MEN im only gonna be interested if you are a cd i'm afraid. Thanks for reading

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CougarHound's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: