Connan3002 35 / M
"Amante de las chicas cachondas"
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
Connan3002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Connan3002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,459,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sonora, México
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Yucatan, México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Florida, United States
Quintana Roo, México
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Chubut, Argentina
Connan3002 35/M
Villahermosa, Tabasco , Mexico
Caliente y ninguna disponible
Busco mujeres para pasarla bien y conocer mas a cerca de lo que les gusta a ellas

My Ideal Person Las chicas muy muy ardientes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metalica, nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sii con Belinda y Martha Higareda

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Connan3002's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: