Completions 42 / M
"Please be real and not fake .Hi I'm real and honest and fun, and open minded, good looking man, good higience, nice teeths, easy going, friendly, non judgmental, non smoking and I love arts , I m in good shape, I work in the oilfield , I m looking for a lady for LTR if we connect I m open for More.... Or friend with fwb If interested, Single, married, or divorced I m ok with that or open relationships, as long as you're clean and want to have a good time and uncomplicated fun, and no drama."
Williston, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
Completions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Completions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LikNStik1969
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
kandykush2014
Wyoming, United States
Flare70
Washington, United States
HellaHotMess
North Dakota, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Euphoriawanted
North Dakota, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
msserenitey
North Dakota, United States
blackwidow321
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Completions 42/M
Williston, North Dakota
Introduction
I m discreet and safe and respectful, looking for new friends, to hang out have a drinks or coffee and try different foods and cultural I love Thai food, Indian, Italian, French, Vietnamese, and more...... and diversity. And please give me a chance to get to know you more.. If you want to know more just ask.......send me a message.

My Ideal Person Real people and profile. Life is too short for not trying new things or open to new friends, No drama, no games...

Let have uncomplicated adult. fun .

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Williston, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Asian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: