Colleen722 57 / F
"looking for passion in someone that can grow with me"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
Colleen722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Colleen722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,215,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_donnyshott
California, United States
Grinmaker77
Florida, United States
onelatinluv
California, United States
 
Status
Colleen722 57/F
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Hey guys was on this site a few years ago when honestly i was playing the same game most of you guys play "if you can be a player so can i"! Now i have a different attitude and am looking for and always passion but not the game playing. Looking for a guy to watch football with & basically grow old although i will never admit to growing old. I am still very competitive,love football namely the packers (born in Green Bay) Am an amazing cook/baker so if you like to eat Food that is LOL i just might be your girl. While I have been partial to younger men, guys my age usually can't keep up with me sorry my bad but i find honesty is always the best policy & while i'm at it younger black men although i'm am about diversity always so don't let that scare you away. Oh forgot one more thing and probably the most important If you married or NOT single please don't reply been there done that and don't EVER want to go there again but wish you the best of luck in your search one more thing just moved back to the midwest Illinois for the time being sorry all great guys in Cali just time for a change.

My Ideal Person Tall dark and handsome haha isn't that what all women wish for? In the grand scheme my WISH would probably be in the same except i find the ability to make me laugh is more important than the handsome part. Can't be a couch potato although certainly not against chillin at home watching the voice or a good movie. Would love to find a guy to play co-ed softball simply the bat is still talking to me.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 22, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: