CoffeeAtMine 48 / M
"Just for Fun"
Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
CoffeeAtMine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoffeeAtMine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,004,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justhavingfun69
Online NOW!
*, United Kingdom
Fahrenheit4505
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
bluecatbluey
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Jason91286
Sussex, United Kingdom
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
Wantanman
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fisherman390
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CoffeeAtMine 48/M
Grimsby, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Free on Thursday evenings
Introduction
I am a clean fun loving male, very horny with a passion to make people happy. I am partnered but sometimes its just not enough.

I love to give a horny massage to either men, women or trans and always with happy endings just lie back and relax or join in if you want, no pressure.

First timers always welcome don't be shy if your curious or just want to off load I'm happy to meet for any requests with nothing required in return.

I'd like to find someone nearby who can accommodate to have regular meets to get to know and maybe have horny fun with respect and discretion at all times is guaranteed and a must.

I think this site is ok and I've met some genuine people for a single meet and some for more. If your nearby and want to meet for whatever, please don't hesitate to give me a shout, an opportunity passed is an opportunity missed and most of all have fun, be respectful and enjoy!!

My Ideal Person A fun personality with an open mind and a relaxing aura xxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CoffeeAtMine's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: