CockLover4349 68 / M
"Single and Looking"
Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
CockLover4349's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockLover4349's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
CockLover4349 68/M
Oak Park, Illinois
Single guy looking for some great NSA fun. If something more develops, awesome. Well-traveled and well-educated.. Sensual, sexual, passionate individual who is fun-loving and unique. Very definite extrovert. I love going to theatre and movies, watching TV, sports, reading and playing cards. Very much into music.

My Ideal Person Sensual, fun-loving, passionate person with a great sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Barbra, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Celine, Beyonce, Shania

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many of them---athletes, entertainers, musicians. It
is usually a certain look.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CockLover4349's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None